Ihre Ansprechpartner in Großgmain

Geschäftsleitung & Sekretariat
Georg Weinberger, MBA

Georg Weinberger, MBA

Geschäftsleiter

+43 6247 8230 11
georg.weinberger@grossgmain.raiffeisen.at
Franz Danzl

Franz Danzl

Geschäftsleiter

+43 6247 8230 21
franz.danzl@grossgmain.raiffeisen.at
Nicole Tuma

Nicole Tuma

Sekretariat

+43 6247 8230 12
nicole.tuma@grossgmain.raiffeisen.at

 

Kundenberatung & Schalter
Prok. Christian Zietz

Prok. Christian Zietz

Kundenberater

+43 6247 8230 22
christian.zietz@grossgmain.raiffeisen.at
Marco Lengauer

Marco Lengauer

Kundenberater

+43 6247 8230 23
marco.lengauer@grossgmain.raiffeisen.at
Alexandra Eder

Alexandra Eder

Kundenschalter

+43 6247 8230 31
alexandra.eder@grossgmain.raiffeisen.at
Brigitte Voggenberger-Göttl

Brigitte Voggenberger-Göttl

Martina Meyer

Martina Meyer

derzeit in Karenz

 

Kreditabwicklung & Buchhaltung
Thomas Baumgartner

Thomas Baumgartner

Kreditabwicklung, IT-Verantwortung

+43 6247 8230 15
thomas.baumgartner@grossgmain.raiffeisen.at
Andrea Gerl

Andrea Gerl

Kreditsachbearbeiterin & Buchhaltung

+43 6247 8230 16
andrea.gerl@grossgmain.raiffeisen.at